Skip to main content

Shop byHolidays & Events

Customer Reviews

Product Code: SITEREVIEW

(1422 reviews) Write a Review
$0.00
Weight:
0.00 LBS
Shipping:
Calculated at Checkout

Customer Reviews

  • 5
    Excellent Product

    We ordered the Fourth of July bunting and are very happy with the quality of the product. We love that these are made in America and the shipping time was impressive. Will buy from Independence Bunting again.

    Barbara Spaulding

    Posted by Barbara Spaulding on Aug 6th 2020

  • 5
    Professional Product !

    I had bunting on my front porch railings for years of 4th of July. I had them fade, tear, even grow mold. They always just didn't look right. Last year I bought these from Independence Bunting & They look SO GOOD ! They have nice pleated fan look that looks professionally made, And they are USA made. The colors haven't faded at all in 2 years & the reds are still bright for being in direct southern sunlight over 1 1/2 months each year. I liked them so much that I just purchased a second replacement set Just in case I can't get them in the future when this set starts to go bad. But I think it might be a long run. Will be back for more products from this A+ company.

    Robert McDermott

    Posted by Robert McDermott on Aug 4th 2020

  • 5
    As expected

    Quality product as always. Fast shipping.

    paula s

    Posted by paula s on Aug 4th 2020

  • 5
    Nylon pleated fan

    Just received it. It was worth the wait. Excellent quality!!! Loved it !!!

    Janette Furtado

    Posted by Janette Furtado on Jul 31st 2020

  • 5
    Very happy with the flags

    Posted by Unknown on Jul 30th 2020

  • 5
    Pretty good!

    Came in good condition

    Brijida Orozco

    Posted by Brijida Orozco on Jul 30th 2020

  • 5
    Very happy with patriotic bows

    Posted by Unknown on Jul 30th 2020

  • 5
    Great Company

    This company was great to work with. Was able to get what I wanted in the time frame that was needed. They kept in contact with me the entire time. Thank you.

    Happy in NC

    Posted by Happy in NC on Jul 30th 2020

  • 5
    Exactly what I ordered

    Well made product. I just received and hung a dozen new fans with the fans I purchased two years ago and hang in the summer. No fading, no wear

    Dale DeAtley

    Posted by Dale DeAtley on Jul 29th 2020

  • 5
    Came at a great time

    Wonderful not too long for delivery

    Dena Grose

    Posted by Dena Grose on Jul 29th 2020

  • 5
    Superb product quality

    Excellent product. Professional phone response One shouldn’t need any other vendor for flags or bunting Glen Turton

    Glen Turton

    Posted by Glen Turton on Jul 24th 2020

  • 5
    So glad to have found these for Halloween

    They look great and I am excited to have them for Halloween. Reasonably priced and shipped very quickly. Quality is as good as I have seen for similar products.

    Posted by Unknown on Jul 24th 2020