Skip to main content

Shop byHolidays & Events

Customer Reviews

Product Code: SITEREVIEW

(1422 reviews) Write a Review
$0.00
Weight:
0.00 LBS
Shipping:
Calculated at Checkout

Customer Reviews

  • 5
    Nice find in this larger size

    They look great and I am excited to have them for Halloween. Reasonably priced and shipped very quickly. Quality is as good as I have seen for similar products.

    Posted by Unknown on Jul 24th 2020

  • 5
    So glad to have found these for Halloween

    They look great and I am excited to have them for Halloween. Reasonably priced and shipped very quickly. Quality is as good as I have seen for similar products.

    Posted by Unknown on Jul 24th 2020

  • 5
    Superb product quality

    Excellent product. Professional phone response One shouldn’t need any other vendor for flags or bunting Glen Turton

    Glen Turton

    Posted by Glen Turton on Jul 24th 2020

  • 5
    Purchase

    My second bunting purchase and I remain very pleased. The nylon is great and just what I wanted.

    Lesl

    Posted by Lesl on Jul 23rd 2020

  • 5
    Look great!

    Looks great and came quickly!

    Robert Moffett

    Posted by Robert Moffett on Jul 21st 2020

  • 5
    Patriotic buntings

    Super fast shipping of nice quality buntings. Packed neatly! Would definitely purchase again.

    Kristi Kinnard

    Posted by Kristi Kinnard on Jul 20th 2020

  • 5
    Bunting

    Just what I wanted!

    Mickey Estlack

    Posted by Mickey Estlack on Jul 20th 2020

  • 1
    Flag

    No product has been received. I placed the order on May 30, and it is now July 2 and no product has been received. ----------- This item was on back order . Customer was notified. Shipped on 06/25/2020 and received on July 3rd. - Independence Bunting & Flag

    Mike Conklin

    Posted by Mike Conklin on Jul 20th 2020

  • 1
    Bunting

    No product has been received. I placed the order on May 30, it is now July 2 and no product has been received.--------- This item was on back order . Customer was notified. Shipped on 06/25/2020 and received on July 3rd. - Independence Bunting & Flag

    Mike Conklin

    Posted by Mike Conklin on Jul 20th 2020

  • 5
    Nylon pleated fan

    Very pleased with this product. Vibrant colors, nicely pleated, looked great on the 4th!

    Posted by Unknown on Jul 12th 2020

  • 5
    Quality Product

    Love the quality and uniformity, a worthy purchase!

    Chris H.

    Posted by Chris H. on Jul 10th 2020

  • 5
    Had so much trouble finding this size.

    These will be perfect under our windows. Much nicer than I expected.

    Rick

    Posted by Rick on Jul 9th 2020